Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

 

Dr. Roger Haunhorst

52372 Kreuzau

Welk 5, Haus Bonsbusch

Tel. 02422/901198

       0171/7337369

Fax: 02422/901544

E-Mail: rh@bonsbusch.de

 

RuFV"Deutschritter"Düren

      

 2. Vorsitzender :

 

Matthias Wickerath

52428 Jülich

Mariengartenstr.44

Tel. 02461/939388

      0172/2127535

E-Mail: m.wickerath@t-online.de

 

RuFV"Jan v.Werth"JÜlich

Geschäftsführer:

 

Franz-Josef Bodden

52382 Niederzier

Kölnstr. 25

Tel. 02428/1763

      0163/2770714

E-mail: benny.bodden@t-online.de

 

RuFV"Jan v.Werth"Jülich

Kassenwart :

 

Doris Wahn

52355 Düren

Agathastr.107

Tel. 02421/56677

      0171/7852792

E-mail: doriswahn@t-online.de

www.haflingerhof-derichsweiler.de

 

RuFV"Deutschritter"Düren

Sportwartin:

 

Anne Schagen

52459 Inden

Am Molenweg 2

Tel. 0170/7765695

E-mail: anneschagen@gmx.de

 

RuFV"Jan v.Werth"Jülich

 

 

Jugendwartin :

 

Franziska Kradepohl
 52445 Titz

Gut Hochfeld

Tel. +49 152 37251676

     

mail: Zissa87@gmx.de

 

RV Gut Hochfeld

Beauftragter für Allg. Reitsport :

 

Johannes Weyrauch

52372 Kreuzau-Schlagstein

Brückenweg 5a

Tel. 02422/5354

Mobil 0151/52046469

mail: info@weyrauch-homepage.de

 

www.weyrauch-homepage.de

 

RuFV Kreuzau 1972

Beauftragter Tierschutz :

 

Frank Clemens

52399 Merzenich

An der Wintermaar 20

Tel. 02421/931542

 

mail: clemensfrank@t-online.de

 

Dürener RV

Sprecherin Pferdebetriebe :

 

Ruth Decker-Hock

Wilhelmshof

Münsterstraße 61

52379 Langerwehe-Schlich

Tel. 02423/404578

      01705280802

 

mail: ruth-decker@gmx.de

 

RG Wilhelmshof Schlich e.V.

 

 

Pressewartin und Internetbeauftragte

 

Ute Wollziefer

In der Held 11

52372 Kreuzau

Tel.:0157 86070854

 

mail: ute.wollziefer@web.de

 

Reiterfreunde Binnesburg-Horm e.V.

Kreis-Jugendsprecherinnen:

 

Stephanie Wollziefer

In der Held 11, 52372 Kreuzau

Tel. 02422/901749

 

mail: StephanieW96@web.de

Patricia Goymann

 

Wiesenstrasse 43

52382 Niederzier

Tel. 02428/902122

 

mail: Patricia.Goymann@freenet.de

GESCHÄFTSSTELLE

Marion Fackeldey

52355 Düren

Willi-Rixen-Str.11

Tel. 02412/502512

      01575/1400505

E-mail: marion.fackeldey@gmx.de